Search Engine Optimization

Since the creation of an online casino, bookmaker, cybersport bookmaker, poker room or lottery site, you have been wondering: how to promote your product? How do I get the right number of users? How to bring players?

There are several options to solve the task:

  • Contextual advertising in search engines;
  • Targeted advertising on social networks;
  • Advertising by streamers;
  • Creating an affiliate program and attracting affiliates;
  • Quality PR-company;
  • Using voice and pre-roll in online cinemas;
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

There are many channels to promote your product. Still, in terms of investment/result ratio, the difference in efficiency and profitability becomes apparent in favour of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) of your product.

If advertising is not time-consuming and leads exclusively to interested clients, why bet on SEO? The answer lies in the sphere of budgeting: advertising works precisely as long as the funds are received for the service. Search promotion is a set of measures that, if adequately implemented, operate for quite a long time and at a distance of 6-12 months give an astounding number of players at a minimum price for a translator (FTD).

Once we have identified the benefits, let us look at the range of services.

What is Search Engine Optimization, and what is included in this concept?

Search engine promotion is a series of activities that brings players to the site of an online casino or betting office directly from search engines. The primary purpose of this promotion – not only to generate traffic but also to encourage users to take the necessary action (register, make a deposit, etc.). To achieve this result, we:

  1. Analyzing the niche – we identify competitors, find the most effective methods of promotion, develop a promotion strategy.
  2. Carry out an audit of the site – identify technical problems and vulnerabilities, make recommendations to address them.
  3. We select a semantic core – explore what search queries most often enter your potential players in Google, Yandex and other search engines and make recommendations to improve traffic-generating content.
  4. Analyze your link profile and make recommendations to address external threats.
  5. We monitor customer behaviour at online casinos or betting offices or poker rooms.

Why Seo.Casino

Promotion in different niches implies different strategies. Therefore, when choosing a company to promote your product, it is essential to contact an expert who knows the specifics, complexities and nuances of your field. Seo.Casino does not seek to cover all industries: we are guided by our knowledge and experience, with each new case, we deepen our expertise in online casinos, sports and eSports betting, poker, lotteries.

Focusing on the same niche, we learn how to promote in different regions, taking into account their characteristics and regulatory policies. We study your competitors and record market trends. That’s why Seo.Casino’s specialists have the right competence to develop useful recommendations and provide proper support in SEO promotion of your product.

Free consultation

For a first expert review and consultation on your product, fill out this form. Our experts will contact you shortly!

SEO и поисковое продвижение

С момента создания сайта онлайн-казино, букмекерской конторы, кибеспортивного букмекера, покер рума либо лотереи вы задаетесь вопросом: как продвигать свой продукт? Как получить необходимое количество пользователей? Как привести игроков?

Вариантов решения задачи несколько:

  • Контекстная реклама в поисковых системах;
  • Таргетированная реклама в социальных сетях;
  • Реклама у стримеров;
  • Создание партнерской программы и привлечение аффилиатов;
  • Качественная PR-компания;
  • Использование озвучек и pre-roll в онлайн-кинотеатрах;
  • SEO-продвижение.

Каналов продвижения вашего продукта множество, однако в соотношении вложение/результат – различия в эффективности и рентабельности становится очевидной в пользу поискового продвижения (SEO) вашего продукта.

Если реклама не требует много времени и приводит исключительно заинтересованных клиентов, почему стоит сделать ставку на SEO? Ответ лежит в сфере бюджетирования: реклама действует ровно до тех пор, пока за услугу поступают средства. Поисковое же продвижение – это комплекс мер, которые при грамотной реализации действуют довольно долго и на дистанции от 6-12 месяцев дают поразительное число игроков при минимальной цене за перводепозитера (FTD).

Обозначив выгоду, давайте разберемся со спектром услуг.

Что такое SEO поисковое продвижение и что входит в это понятие?

Поисковое продвижение – это ряд мероприятий, который приводит игроков на сайт онлайн казино или букмекерской конторы непосредственно из поисковых систем. Главная цель этого продвижения – не только сгенерировать трафик, но и побудить пользователей совершить необходимое действие (зарегистрироваться, внести депозит и т.д.). Для того, чтобы добиться этого результата мы:

  1. Анализируем нишу – выявляем конкурентов, обнаруживаем наиболее эффективные методы продвижения, разрабатываем стратегию продвижения.
  2. Проводим аудит сайта – обнаруживаем технические проблемы и уязвимости, составляем рекомендации по их устранению.
  3. Подбираем семантическое ядро – изучаем, какие поисковые запросы чаще всего вводят ваши потенциальные игроки в Google, Yandex и других поисковых системах и составляем рекомендации по улучшению трафик-генерирующего контента.
  4. Анализируем ссылочный профиль и даем рекомендации по устранению внешних угроз.
  5. Контролируем поведение клиентов на сайте онлайн казино или букмекерских конторы или покер рума.

Почему Seo.Casino

Продвижение сайта в поисковой системе Google/Yandex и тем более в различных нишах предполагает различные стратегии. Потому, выбирая компанию для продвижения своего продукта, важно обратиться к эксперту, знающему специфику, сложности и нюансы вашей сферы. Seo.Casino не стремиться охватить все индустрии: мы руководствуемся нашими знаниями и опытом, с каждым новым кейсом углубляем свою экспертизу в сфере онлайн казино, ставок на спорт и киберспорт, покера, лотерей.

Концентрируясь в одной нише, мы изучаем методы продвижения в разных регионах, учитывая их особенности и регуляторную политику. Мы изучаем ваших конкурентов и фиксируем рыночные тенденции. Именно поэтому специалисты Seo.Casino имеют должную компетенцию, чтобы разработать эффективные рекомендации и оказать надлежащую поддержку в SEO-продвижении вашего продукта.

Бесплатная консультация

Чтобы получить первую экспертную оценку и консультацию по вашему продукту, просто заполните эту форму. Уже совсем скоро наши специалисты свяжутся с вами!